Links | FAQs | Help

 Frequently Asked Questions

Why WinPST Share Outlook Navigation suddenly refreshed, and one user's folder that I was checking in WinPST Administrator disappeared?

If the user removed the shared folder, and WinPST Administrator didn't refresh meanwhile, the deleted folder would still list in WinPST Share Outlook Navigation.

If you select this folder in WinPST Administrator, the administrator will automatically check whether this folder existed. If not, it will refresh the list.