Why WinPST Navigation suddenly refreshed, and one users folder that I was checking in WinPST Administrator disappeared?
If the user removed the shared folder, and WinPST Administrator didn't refresh meanwhile, the deleted folder would still list in WinPST Navigation.
If you select this folder in WinPST Administrator, the administrator will automatically check whether this folder existed. If not, it will refresh the list.
|Copyright © by WinPST Team, Website: http://www.winpst.com|